Voter Districts

Town Voter Districts include parts of McFarland School District, Oregon School District and Stoughton School District, Assembly District 47, County Supervisory District 34, and Senate District 16.

If you have any questions regarding voter districts please contact the town hall at 838-1081 ext. 204.

Poll List

Town of Dunn Poll List and voter history is available for a fee and can be requested by Email.

Email request should include:
  • your name
  • mailing address
  • telephone number
  • email address
Also indicate whether you would like the poll list provided:
  • on paper
  • on a disk
  • as an email file
Formatted as:
  • an excel spreadsheet
  • ASCII format

There is a fee for the poll list. We will reply to your email with a price quote.