Plan Agendas/Minutes

The Plan Commission usually meets at the Dunn Town Hall at 7:00 PM the second Monday of each month. Meeting times and dates may vary - please check the posted agendas for accurate details. All meetings are open to the public.


Note: agenda may be amended 24 hours prior to meeting.

Meeting minutes are unofficial.

The agendas are posted outside the Town Hall and on our web page. If you wish to have an item placed on the agenda, please contact Planning & Land Conservation Director, Ben Kollenbroich, at the Town Hall at 608-838-1081, extension 205.

Plan Commissioners

  • Jim Molloy, Chair
  • Steve Greb, Town Board Liaison
  • Vicki Wangerin
  • Lorraine Gardner
  • Jim Cisler
  • Bob Uphoff
  • Walt Jackson
  • Kim Van Brocklin (alternate)

Town Staff Contact:
Ben Kollenbroich: (608) 838-1081 ext. 205